Board Members
Since the Club opened in 1969, community and business leaders from Western Massachusetts have dedicated themselves to the Boys & Girls Club of Greater Westfield by participating as active members on our board. Today, the Boys & Girls Club of Greater Westfield's board represents a cross-section of greater Westfield citizens who are dedicated to enhancing the future of our next generation. Our Board members provide substantial expertise, commitment and support in leading our Club as a strong and well established youth-serving agency. 
Michael D. Coffey, President*
Vice President, Retired
Field Eddy Insurance

Bo Sullivan, Past President*
Development Officer
Westfield State University

Jeffrey J. Sarat , Vice President*
General Sales Manager 
Sarat Ford

James J. Irwin, Secretary*
Commercial Scale & Balance

Meaghan Serafin. Treasurer*
Senior Operational Controller
General Electric

Jeffrey Amanti
Production Manager
Advance Mfg. Co.

David R. Bonomi
Bonomi & Assoc. Northwestern Mutual

Barbara H. Braem-Jensen
Retired, Executive Director
Woronoco Foundation

Daniel S. Burack*
Tekoa Country Club

John A. Camerota
Westfield Police Department

Holly Carroll
General Manager
99 Restaurant

Todd S. Cieplinski
Sr. Account Executive
VMware, Inc.

Richard E. Clark Jr.*
Whip City Cleaning Service
Sharon Czarnecki
Comm. Loan CRA Officer, AVP
Westfield Bank

Catherine L. Jocelyn 
Assistant Vice President Marketing
Westfield Bank

Richard Lenfest
Athletic Director
Westfield State University

Timothy D. Markel
Mestek, Inc.

Michael A. McCabe *
Westfield Police Department

Martin O'Connell*

Mary R. Regan
Westfield Fire Department

Emanuel F. Sardinha
Dunkin Donuts

Azanda Seymour
Director, Urban Education
Westfield State University

Kelly Silvestri
Area Relation Manager-VP
United Bank

Jonathan Stolpinski*
Business Manager
Westfield Electroplating

Heather Witalisz Siegel
Partner / Realtor 
Witalisz and Associates Inc

* Executive Committee Members
Share by: